HomeMatch Reports2013-2014 - Wigan Athletic 2 Ipswich Town 0

Sky Bet Championship - Sunday 22nd September 2013

Wigan Athletic
Ryan Shotton 12
Nick Powell 90
Wigan Athletic
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Venue: DW Stadium
Referee: James Adcock (Nottinghamshire)
Attendance: 13,747
  • Ipswich Town
  • Dean Gerken
  • Luke Chambers
  • Christophe Berra
  • Tommy Smith
  • Aaron Cresswell
  • Paul Anderson 60
  • Cole Skuse
  • Luke Hyam 85
  • Ryan Tunnicliffe
  • Darly Murphy 74
  • David McGoldrick
  • Scott Loach
  • Elliott Hewitt
  • Carlos Edwards
  • Anthony Wordsworth 85
  • Jay Tabb
  • Paul Taylor 60
  • Frank Nouble 74
Comment on this
Your local bargain finder The only place UK businesses need to come for their online marketing and advertising

FA Cup History

FA Cup HistoryWigan Athletic FA Cup Winners 2013 - but how did they fare previously in the World's most famous domestic cup competition?


Latics Archive

Latics ArchiveA growing archive of Wigan Athletic's games over the years including goalscorers and attendances where known.


Prediction League

Cockney Latic Prediction LeagueDo you think that you know your football? Pit your wits against fellow fans in the Cockney Latic Prediction League.