HomeMatch Reports2013-2014 - Wigan Athletic 3 Bolton Wanderers 2

Sky Bet Championship - Sunday 15th December 2013

Wigan Athletic
Ben Watson (pen) 11
Nick Powell 24
Callum McManaman 68
Wigan Athletic
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers
Neil Danns 49
Andre Moritz (pen) 64
Venue: DW Stadium
Referee: Kevin Friend (Leicestershire)
Attendance: 19,226
  • Bolton Wanderers
  • Andy Lonergan
  • Kevin McNaughton
  • Matthew Mills
  • Tim Ream
  • Alex Baptiste
  • Jay Spearing
  • Darren Pratley 79
  • Neil Danns 83
  • Andre Moritz
  • Chung-Yong Lee 89
  • Joe Mason
  • Arrran Lee-Barrett
  • Chris Eagles
  • Jermaine Beckford 79
  • Robert Hall 89
  • Zat Knight
  • Mark Davies 83
  • Medo
Comment on this
Your local bargain finder The only place UK businesses need to come for their online marketing and advertising

FA Cup History

FA Cup HistoryWigan Athletic FA Cup Winners 2013 - but how did they fare previously in the World's most famous domestic cup competition?


Latics Archive

Latics ArchiveA growing archive of Wigan Athletic's games over the years including goalscorers and attendances where known.


Prediction League

Cockney Latic Prediction LeagueDo you think that you know your football? Pit your wits against fellow fans in the Cockney Latic Prediction League.