HomeMatch Reports2013-2014 - Wigan Athletic 3 Yeovil Town 3

Sky Bet Championship - Tuesday 18th March 2014

Wigan Athletic
Nick Powell 56
James McArthur 86
Byron Webster og 88
Wigan Athletic
Yeovil Town
Yeovil Town
Ishmael Miller 82
Ishmael Miller 85
Luke Ayling 90+5
Kick-off: 19:45
Venue: DW Stadium
Referee: Andy D'Urso (Essex)
Attendance: 12,970
  • Yeovil Town
  • Marek Stech
  • Matteo Lanzoni 71
  • Byron Webster
  • Shane Duffy
  • James McAllister
  • Joel Grant 43
  • Joe Edwards
  • Tom Lawrence
  • Luke Ayling
  • Joe Ralls
  • Ishmael Miller
  • Chris Dunn
  • Kevin Dawson 43
  • James Hayter
  • Kieffer Moore 71
  • Sam Hoskins
  • Seth Nana Ofori-Twumasi
  • Adam Morgan
Comment on this
Your local bargain finder The only place UK businesses need to come for their online marketing and advertising

FA Cup History

FA Cup HistoryWigan Athletic FA Cup Winners 2013 - but how did they fare previously in the World's most famous domestic cup competition?


Latics Archive

Latics ArchiveA growing archive of Wigan Athletic's games over the years including goalscorers and attendances where known.


Prediction League

Cockney Latic Prediction LeagueDo you think that you know your football? Pit your wits against fellow fans in the Cockney Latic Prediction League.