HomeMatch Reports2013-2014 - Ipswich Town 1 Wigan Athletic 3

Sky Bet Championship - Saturday 15th March 2014

Ipswich Town
Tommy Smith 19
Wigan Athletic
James McClean 22
Leon Barnett 42
James McClean 77
Wigan Athletic
Kick-off: 15:00
Venue: Portman Road
Referee: David Coote (Nottinghamshire)
Attendance: 16,047
  • Ipswich Town
  • Dean Gerken
  • Aaron Cresswell
  • Luke Chambers
  • Tommy Smith
  • Christophe Berra
  • Luke Hyam
  • Cole Skuse 63
  • Paul Anderson 71
  • Stephen Hunt
  • Jonathan Williams 78
  • Daryl Murphy
  • Scott Loach
  • Tyrone Mings
  • Frazer Richardson
  • Paul Green 63
  • Jay Tabb
  • Paul Taylor 71
  • Sylvan Ebanks-Blake 78
Comment on this
Your local bargain finder The only place UK businesses need to come for their online marketing and advertising

FA Cup History

FA Cup HistoryWigan Athletic FA Cup Winners 2013 - but how did they fare previously in the World's most famous domestic cup competition?


Latics Archive

Latics ArchiveA growing archive of Wigan Athletic's games over the years including goalscorers and attendances where known.


Prediction League

Cockney Latic Prediction LeagueDo you think that you know your football? Pit your wits against fellow fans in the Cockney Latic Prediction League.