HomeMatch Reports2014-2015 - Blackburn Rovers 3 Wigan Athletic 1

Sky Bet Championship - Saturday 13th September 2014

Blackburn Rovers
Ben Marshall 53
Jordan Rhodes 56
Ben Marshall 82
Wigan Athletic
James Perch 51
Wigan Athletic
Kick-off: 15:00
Venue: Ewood Park
Referee: Roger East (Wiltshire)
Attendance: 15,782
  • Blackburn Rovers
  • Paul Robinson
  • Matthew Kilgallon
  • Grant Hanley
  • Alex Baptiste
  • Tom Cairney
  • Ben Marshall 89
  • Markus Olsson
  • Corry Evans
  • Craig Conway 86
  • Jordan Rhodes
  • Rudy Gestede 62
  • Jason Steele
  • Shane Duffy
  • Lee Williamson
  • Chris Taylor 86
  • Ryan Tunnicliffe 89
  • Joshua King
  • Luke Varney 62
Comment on this
Your local bargain finder The only place UK businesses need to come for their online marketing and advertising

FA Cup History

FA Cup HistoryWigan Athletic FA Cup Winners 2013 - but how did they fare previously in the World's most famous domestic cup competition?


Latics Archive

Latics ArchiveA growing archive of Wigan Athletic's games over the years including goalscorers and attendances where known.


Prediction League

Cockney Latic Prediction LeagueDo you think that you know your football? Pit your wits against fellow fans in the Cockney Latic Prediction League.