HomeMatch Reports2014-2015 - Wigan Athletic 1 Ipswich Town 2

Sky Bet Championship - Monday 22nd September 2014

Wigan Athletic
Martyn Waghorn 82
Wigan Athletic
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Luke Hyam 20
Conor Sammon 63
Kick-off: 19:45
Venue: DW Stadium
Referee: Andy Woolmer (Northamptonshire)
Attendance: 12,817
  • Ipswich Town
  • Dean Gerken
  • Jonathan Parr
  • Luke Chambers
  • Christophe Berra
  • Tyrone Mings
  • Luke Hyam
  • Cole Skuse 60
  • Ed Bishop 71
  • David McGoldrick 90
  • Conor Sammon
  • Daryl Murphy
  • Bartosz Bialkowski
  • Darren Ambrose 71
  • Tommy Smith 90
  • Paul Anderson
  • Balint Bajner
  • Kevin Bru 60
  • Alex Henshall
Comment on this
Your local bargain finder The only place UK businesses need to come for their online marketing and advertising

FA Cup History

FA Cup HistoryWigan Athletic FA Cup Winners 2013 - but how did they fare previously in the World's most famous domestic cup competition?


Latics Archive

Latics ArchiveA growing archive of Wigan Athletic's games over the years including goalscorers and attendances where known.


Prediction League

Cockney Latic Prediction LeagueDo you think that you know your football? Pit your wits against fellow fans in the Cockney Latic Prediction League.