HomeMatch Reports2014-2015 - Bolton Wanderers 3 Wigan Athletic 1

Sky Bet Championship - Friday 7th November 2014

Bolton Wanderers
Max Clayton 50
Craig Davies 55
Chung-Yong Lee (pen) 61
Wigan Athletic
Callum McManaman 79
Wigan Athletic
Kick-off: 20:00
Venue: Macron Stadium
Referee: Scott Duncan (Northumberland)
Attendance: 17,282
  • Bolton Wanderers
  • Andy Lonergan
  • Matt Mills
  • Tim Ream
  • Dorian Dervite
  • Liam Feeney 89
  • Mark Davies
  • Neil Danns
  • Josh Vela
  • Chung-Yong Lee
  • Max Clayton
  • Craig Davies
  • Paddy Kenny
  • Kevin McNaughton
  • Dean Moxey
  • Jay Spearing 89
  • Joe Mason
  • Jermaine Beckford
  • Rob Hall
Comment on this
Your local bargain finder The only place UK businesses need to come for their online marketing and advertising

FA Cup History

FA Cup HistoryWigan Athletic FA Cup Winners 2013 - but how did they fare previously in the World's most famous domestic cup competition?


Latics Archive

Latics ArchiveA growing archive of Wigan Athletic's games over the years including goalscorers and attendances where known.


Prediction League

Cockney Latic Prediction LeagueDo you think that you know your football? Pit your wits against fellow fans in the Cockney Latic Prediction League.