Wigan Athletic Club Honours
League One Champions


Promoted to Premier League2004-05
Second Division Champions2002-03
Auto Windscreen Shield Winners1998-99
Third Division Champions1996-97
Freight Rover Trophy Winners1984-85
Promoted to Third Division1981-82
Elected to Football League1978
Northern Premier Shield Winners1972-73, 1973-74, 1975-76
Northern Premier League Champions1970-71, 1974-75
Northern Premier Cup Winners1971-72
Lancashire Combination Champions1947-48, 1950-51, 1952-53, 1953-54
Cheshire League Champions1933-34, 1934-35, 1935-36, 1964-65
Football League Cup Best SeasonFinalists 2005-06
FA Cup Best SeasonWinners 2012-13